KwikTic Ltd.

10-12 Upper Dicconson Street,
Wigan,
Lancashire,
WN1 2AD,
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0)1942 366216  (Office)
USA Tel:   (857) 366 5656
W: http://www.kwiktic.com

 

Or contact one of our Partners below.

 

England & Wales

 

Cupio Yestech-Europe

62, Basepoint1, Winnall Valley Road,

Winchester Hampshire, SO23 0LD

Tel: +44 (0)1962 832654

www.Cupio.co.uk

 

 

 

 

USA

 

UTOPIA Sales Partners

Jeff Mogensen

P.O. Box 252
Sterling, MA 01564
USA

Tel: 508.878.8267

Web: www.utopiasalespartners.com

Utopia is our principle USA Partner, managing activity throughout the Americas.

 

 

 

NJ, east PA,

Lower NY

 

Phoenix United Associates

Eric Krone – President
Tel: (732) 245-2894
Email: eric@phoenixuai.com
Territory: NJ, Metro NY & Long Island

Pete Carry – Vice President
Tel: (267) 872-7567
Email: pete@phoenixuai.com
Territory: Pennsylvania

http://phoenixuai.com

 

 

NY ElectroTech Sales

Greg Wiltrout

8092 Laurel Park Ln
East Amherst, NY 14051

greg@electrotechsales.com

Tel: 716-870-7986
Fax: 716-684-7986

http://www.electrotechsales.com

 

 

MI, IN, OH

 

Murray Percival

Murray Percival Company Headquarters
2014 Brown Rd
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Toll Free: (800) 405-1730
Local: (248) 276-9970
Fax:(248) 276-9980
E-mail: Orders@murraypercival.com

http://www.murraypercival.com

 

 

 IL, WI Technimark Inc.

720 Industrial Dr, Ste 111
Cary, IL, 60013, United States

Phone: 847-639-4700

www.technimark-inc.com

 

TX

 

PAC Global

PAC Corporate Office, Addison, Texas

4950 Westgrove Drive, Suite 130
Dallas, TX 75248

Phone: 972-248-2988
Fax: 972-248-0084
sales@pac-global.com

http://www.pac-global.com

 

 

New Mexico, North Mexico, Arizona

 

Ark Manufacturing Solutions

Contact: Dave Murrin

Phone: +1 602-684-4636

Email: dmurrin@arkmfgsolutions.com

 

 

 

Mid Atlantic

 

Cope Assembly Products

Phone: +1 404-561-9527

Email: dougcapse@gmail.com

http://copeassemblyproducts.com/south-east-lines-represented.html

 

 

 

Canada, ON

 

Brock Electronics

16-350 Harry Walker Pkwy N, Newmarket, ON, L3Y 8L3

Phone: +1 905-954-0505

Email: inquiry@BrockElectronics.com

http://www.brockelectronics.com

 

 California  RSsales

Ron Schouten
President

Phone: 949-433-0938
ronschouten@sbcglobal.net
http://rssales.us

Pacific Northwest FIT Technology

Contact: Todd Foster

Phone +1 503-780-0108

Email: todd@fitechnologyllc.com

http://fitechnologyllc.com